Our Agents at Millican Realty

History 

Millican Realty was founded in 1982 by Robert J. Millican in Bloomington, IN. Bob had been in real estate since 1966 in Madison, IN with Bob Millican Realty, he moved to Bloomington in 1981 with his family and continued his career in real estate helping many people in the community by opening Millican Realty in 1982. Jason Millican  became owner/managing broker of Millican Realty in 2004 and obtained his real estate license in 1988.

 

CLIENT FIRST PHILOSOPHY 

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how we work.

That said, in our experience as a Bloomington real estate professional, we've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means keeping ourselve's accessible, being a good listener as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition, we've found that the latest technologies are enabling us to do everything we've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. Please call Millican Realty for your real estate needs!  Our agents/office contact info below.

Find us on Facebook! 2017 VOTED READERS CHOICE WINNER FOR BEST REAL ESTATE OFFICE IN BLOOMINGTON FOR CLIENT SERVICE AND SATISFACTION! PAST " FIVE STAR PROFESSIONAL" AND AND"10 BEST" AWARD WINNER FOR CLIENT SATISFACTION!

 MILLICAN REALTY, 340 S. WALNUT ST., SUITE 2, BLOOMINGTON, IN 47401

PH: 812-333-0550, FAX: 812-336-7990, EMAIL: j.millican@comcast.net

 

Name Phone Email License #
Jason Millican, Managing Broker, Agent 317-372-9999 J.millican@comcast.net RB14027891
Chris Brand Agent 812-276-9118 cbrand91@gmail.com RB14044777
Nicholas Carder Agent 812-322-2300 nicholas.carder@homefinder.org RB18001610
Tammy Cartwright Agent 812-360-1777 tammy.cartwright@homefinder.org RB14043589
Judson Casebeer Agent 215-450-1437 judson.casebeer@homefinder.org RB17000692
Jeanice Chastain Agent 812-345-8622 jeanice.chastain@homefinder.org RB16000099
John Conley Agent 812-360-1717 john.conley@homefinder.org RB16001042
Tina Cooper Agent 812-606-6788 tina.cooper@homefinder.org RB18001548
Scarlett Fair Agent 812-675-2004 scarlett.fair@homefinder.org RB14045351
Roric Fischer Agent 812-325-4622 realroric@gmail.com RB14039009
Nate Hollander Agent 812-393-0142 nate.hollander@homefinder.org RB14045169
Vatche Khachatrian Agent 812-320-1670 vkhachat@homefinder.org RB14046239
Chelsea Kieffner Agent 812-322-5818 chelsea.kieffner@homefinder.org RB17001723
Sarah Klaiber Agent 812-322-6002 sarah.klaiber@homefinder.org RB14047051
Janet Lane Agent 812-360-3195 janet.lane@homefinder.org RB15001488
Mitzy Lewis Agent 812-322-0794 mitzy.lewis@homefinder.org RB14038018
Andy Lynch Agent 812-701-0080 andy.lynch@homefinder.org RB14009961
Robyn Mai Agent 812-606-1010 robyn.mai@homefinder.org RB14027733
Autumn McCoy Agent 812-325-6182 autumn.mccoy@homefinder.org RB14037641
Amanda Millican Agent 812-369-9125 adhmillican@gmail.com RB18000978
Maryann Mohney Agent 812-340-5625 maryann.mohney@homefinder.org RB14045778
Narges Noori Agent 812-391-0318 nnoori@homefinder.org RB14037288
Bayleigh Price Agent 812-929-6825 bayleigh.price@homefinder.org RB17001904
Michelle Stanger Agent 812-219-2307 michelle.stanger@homefinder.org RB14044502
Angela Stevens Agent 812-325-3442 angela.stevens@homefinder.org RB16000625
Sherry Susnick Agent 812-361-9926 sherry.susnick@homefinder.org RB1500165
Len Tieman Agent 812-325-2948 len.tieman@homefinder.org RB14023449
Natalie Utnage Agent 812-325-9813 natalie.mathias@homefinder.org RB16001569
Nuit Weber Agent 812-360-9928 nweber@homefinder.org RB14045760
Mary Willman Agent 812-325-5567 mwillman@homefinder.org RB14043874
Troy Chastain Office Assistant 812-333-0550 troy.chastain@homefinder.org
Amber Lynch Office Assistant 812-701-1362 amberlynch207@gmail.com
Grace Peach Office Assistant 812-333-0550 grace.peach@homefinder.org
Ted Pike Office Assistant 812-606-0288 tedpike@indiana.edu